HALLOWEEN BALLOON ARCH

HALLOWEEN BALLOON ARCH
HALLOWEEN BALLOON ARCH
HALLOWEEN BALLOON ARCH
HALLOWEEN BALLOON ARCH

HALLOWEEN BALLOON ARCH

Regular price €30,00
/
  • Worldwide delivery
  • Free returns
  • Natural products
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Halloween Balloon Arch Kit, Halloween Decoration Balloon Garland,Halloween Party Balloon, with big spiders for happy Halloween decorations.

About this item:

  • BOO Halloween Balloon Arch: Halloween balloon garland set includes 1 set BOO 16in foil balloons, 20pcs 12in balloons (5 confetti, 5 black, 5 orange dots, 5 black dots), 40pcs 10in balloons (20 orange pieces, 20 black pieces), 18pcs 5in balloons(6 orange, 6 black, 6 white eyeballs), 1 spider web (20g), 1 roll of tape and 100 glue dots.
  • High Quality Balloon Pack: These Halloween balloons are made of high quality natural latex, non-toxic and durable, thick material, not easy to burst, can be filled with air and helium. Perfect for decorating your Halloween party.You can use it with confidence.
  • Easy to Assemble: The Halloween Balloon Garland Kit comes with handy tools and you can DIY balloon arches as you like. The Halloween balloon garland is very easy to assemble. Attach the inflated and tied balloon to the balloon ribbon, then use the included glue dots. to fix the balloon garland in place the desired shape. Create a strong festive atmosphere.
  • Wide range of uses: This Halloween balloon is a great event decoration for Halloween party, horror party and more. It can be placed on dining tables, decorating houses, or used as a welcome arch, photo party decor, etc.
  • Warning: uninflated and burst balloons can suffocate children. Keep uninflated balloons away from children under 8 years old. Please do not leave the balloon in the sun for a long time and avoid contact with sharp objects to avoid explosion.

Halloween Balloon Arch Kit, Halloween Decoration Balloon Garland,Halloween Party Balloon, with big spiders for happy Halloween decorations.

About this item:

  • BOO Halloween Balloon Arch: Halloween balloon garland set includes 1 set BOO 16in foil balloons, 20pcs 12in balloons (5 confetti, 5 black, 5 orange dots, 5 black dots), 40pcs 10in balloons (20 orange pieces, 20 black pieces), 18pcs 5in balloons(6 orange, 6 black, 6 white eyeballs), 1 spider web (20g), 1 roll of tape and 100 glue dots.
  • High Quality Balloon Pack: These Halloween balloons are made of high quality natural latex, non-toxic and durable, thick material, not easy to burst, can be filled with air and helium. Perfect for decorating your Halloween party.You can use it with confidence.
  • Easy to Assemble: The Halloween Balloon Garland Kit comes with handy tools and you can DIY balloon arches as you like. The Halloween balloon garland is very easy to assemble. Attach the inflated and tied balloon to the balloon ribbon, then use the included glue dots. to fix the balloon garland in place the desired shape. Create a strong festive atmosphere.
  • Wide range of uses: This Halloween balloon is a great event decoration for Halloween party, horror party and more. It can be placed on dining tables, decorating houses, or used as a welcome arch, photo party decor, etc.
  • Warning: uninflated and burst balloons can suffocate children. Keep uninflated balloons away from children under 8 years old. Please do not leave the balloon in the sun for a long time and avoid contact with sharp objects to avoid explosion.

Within a maximum of 8 days. We do our best to guarantee these delivery times. Many external factors can sometimes slow down deliveries. Know that we are doing everything we can to ensure that you receive your delicacies as soon as possible.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

LOT OF 3 "UNICORN" SKEWERS -- 50g net each
Tonton Pierrot
€7,99
TONTON PIERROT'S CHOCOLATES -- -- 100g net unit
Tonton Pierrot
€10,00
LOT OF 4 "PANDA" SKEWERS -- 55g net each
Tonton Pierrot
€8,99
LOT OF 4 "FROG" SKEWERS -- 55g net each
Tonton Pierrot
€8,99
LOT OF 4 "CLOWN" SKEWERS -- 55g net each
Tonton Pierrot
€8,99
LOT OF 4 "CAT" SKEWERS -- 55g net each
Tonton Pierrot
€8,99
Recently viewed

ARCHE BALLONS HALLOWEEN

ARCHE BALLONS HALLOWEEN
ARCHE BALLONS HALLOWEEN
ARCHE BALLONS HALLOWEEN
ARCHE BALLONS HALLOWEEN

ARCHE BALLONS HALLOWEEN

Prix régulier €30,00
/
  • Livraison mondiale
  • Retours sans frais
  • Produits naturels
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin

Kit Arche Ballon Halloween, Guirlande de Ballons Décoration d'Halloween,Ballon Fête d'Halloween, avec gros araignées pour des décorations d'Halloween heureuses.

À propos de cet article :

  • BOO Arche Ballon Halloween : l'ensemble de guirlandes de ballons d'Halloween comprend 1 ensemble de ballons en aluminium BOO de 16in, 20pcs 12in ballons (5 confettis, 5 noirs, 5 pois orange, 5 pois noirs) , 40pcs 10in ballons (20 pièces orange, 20 pièces noirs), 18pcs 5in ballons(6 oranges, 6 noirs, 6 globes oculaires blancs), 1 toile d'araignée (20 g), 1 rouleau de ruban adhésif et 100 points de colle.
  • Pack de ballons de haute qualité : ces ballons d'Halloween sont fabriqués à partir de latex naturel de haute qualité, non toxique et durable, matériau épais, difficile à éclater, pouvant être rempli d'air et d'hélium.Parfait pour décorer votre fête d'Halloween.Vous pouvez l'utiliser avec confiance.
  • Facile à assembler : le kit de Halloween Ballon Guirlande est livré avec des outils pratiques et vous pouvez bricoler des arches de ballons comme vous le souhaitez. La guirlande de ballons d'Halloween est très facile à assembler. Fixez le ballon gonflé et noué au ruban de ballon, puis utilisez les points de colle inclus. pour fixer la guirlande de ballons en place la forme désirée. Créer une ambiance festive forte.
  • Large gamme d'utilisations : Ce ballon d'Halloween est une excellente décoration d'événement pour la fête d'Halloween, la fête d'horreur et plus encore. Il peut être placé sur des tables à manger, décorer des maisons ou utilisé comme arche de bienvenue, décor de fête photo, etc. 
  • Attention  : les ballons non gonflés et éclatés peuvent étouffer les enfants. Gardez les ballons non gonflés hors de portée des enfants de moins de 8 ans. Veuillez ne pas laisser le ballon au soleil pendant une longue période et éviter tout contact avec des objets pointus pour éviter une explosion.

Kit Arche Ballon Halloween, Guirlande de Ballons Décoration d'Halloween,Ballon Fête d'Halloween, avec gros araignées pour des décorations d'Halloween heureuses.

À propos de cet article :

  • BOO Arche Ballon Halloween : l'ensemble de guirlandes de ballons d'Halloween comprend 1 ensemble de ballons en aluminium BOO de 16in, 20pcs 12in ballons (5 confettis, 5 noirs, 5 pois orange, 5 pois noirs) , 40pcs 10in ballons (20 pièces orange, 20 pièces noirs), 18pcs 5in ballons(6 oranges, 6 noirs, 6 globes oculaires blancs), 1 toile d'araignée (20 g), 1 rouleau de ruban adhésif et 100 points de colle.
  • Pack de ballons de haute qualité : ces ballons d'Halloween sont fabriqués à partir de latex naturel de haute qualité, non toxique et durable, matériau épais, difficile à éclater, pouvant être rempli d'air et d'hélium.Parfait pour décorer votre fête d'Halloween.Vous pouvez l'utiliser avec confiance.
  • Facile à assembler : le kit de Halloween Ballon Guirlande est livré avec des outils pratiques et vous pouvez bricoler des arches de ballons comme vous le souhaitez. La guirlande de ballons d'Halloween est très facile à assembler. Fixez le ballon gonflé et noué au ruban de ballon, puis utilisez les points de colle inclus. pour fixer la guirlande de ballons en place la forme désirée. Créer une ambiance festive forte.
  • Large gamme d'utilisations : Ce ballon d'Halloween est une excellente décoration d'événement pour la fête d'Halloween, la fête d'horreur et plus encore. Il peut être placé sur des tables à manger, décorer des maisons ou utilisé comme arche de bienvenue, décor de fête photo, etc. 
  • Attention  : les ballons non gonflés et éclatés peuvent étouffer les enfants. Gardez les ballons non gonflés hors de portée des enfants de moins de 8 ans. Veuillez ne pas laisser le ballon au soleil pendant une longue période et éviter tout contact avec des objets pointus pour éviter une explosion.

Sous un délai de 8 jours maximum. Nous faisons tout notre possible pour garantir ces délais de livraison. De nombreux facteurs extérieurs peuvent parfois ralentir les livraisons. Sachez que nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que vous receviez vos gourmandises au plus vite.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Vous pouvez aussi aimer ces produits :
9 POMPOMS ROSE,BLANCS, IVOIR
Tonton Pierrot
€24,00
BALLONS CANDY BAR (ROSE)
Tonton Pierrot
€18,00
MACHINE POP CORN
Tonton Pierrot
€75,00
ARCHE BALLONS ANIMAUX
Tonton Pierrot
€30,00
ARCHE BALLONS ENTREPRISE
Tonton Pierrot
€30,00
ARCHE BALLONS HALLOWEEN
Tonton Pierrot
€30,00
Vu récemment