GLORY SEASON WHITE TABLECLOTH

GLORY SEASON WHITE TABLECLOTH
GLORY SEASON WHITE TABLECLOTH
GLORY SEASON WHITE TABLECLOTH

GLORY SEASON WHITE TABLECLOTH

Regular price €48,00
/
  • Worldwide delivery
  • Free returns
  • Natural products
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Rectangular Lace Border Waterproof Textured Tablecloth.

Jacquard Fabric Tablecloth, Dining Kitchen Table Decoration, Round Table Cover for Home Use(140x180cm,Ivory White).

About this item:

  • Ivory damask textured fabrics with luxurious and vivid jacquard craftsmanship, rose petal pattern, delicate lace patterns make the tablecloth look natural and elegant. This tablecloth will make your meal more enjoyable and luxurious. Suitable for dining room, kitchen, patio, gardens, outdoor, family room and decoration.
  • High quality jacquard fabric with excellent water and dirt resistance, which makes the tablecloth very easy to wash. Exquisite stitching and stitching, environmentally friendly product, heavy and dense fabric, which makes the tablecloth more durable. and convenient to use.
  • Easy to clean and quick drying. Machine washable at low temperature, do not dry clean, iron at low temperature if needed.
  • 140 x 180cm which fits TABLE WIDTH at 80~120cm and TABLE LENGTH at 120~160cm
  • We are confident in the quality of our products, so we can provide quality warranty service for our customers. Based on the material chosen and processed in high-level workshops, all products still have to pass strict inspection before delivery. If you found any defects on our products, please feel free to contact us at any time, we will do our best to provide solutions for you.

Rectangular Lace Border Waterproof Textured Tablecloth.

Jacquard Fabric Tablecloth, Dining Kitchen Table Decoration, Round Table Cover for Home Use(140x180cm,Ivory White).

About this item:

  • Ivory damask textured fabrics with luxurious and vivid jacquard craftsmanship, rose petal pattern, delicate lace patterns make the tablecloth look natural and elegant. This tablecloth will make your meal more enjoyable and luxurious. Suitable for dining room, kitchen, patio, gardens, outdoor, family room and decoration.
  • High quality jacquard fabric with excellent water and dirt resistance, which makes the tablecloth very easy to wash. Exquisite stitching and stitching, environmentally friendly product, heavy and dense fabric, which makes the tablecloth more durable. and convenient to use.
  • Easy to clean and quick drying. Machine washable at low temperature, do not dry clean, iron at low temperature if needed.
  • 140 x 180cm which fits TABLE WIDTH at 80~120cm and TABLE LENGTH at 120~160cm
  • We are confident in the quality of our products, so we can provide quality warranty service for our customers. Based on the material chosen and processed in high-level workshops, all products still have to pass strict inspection before delivery. If you found any defects on our products, please feel free to contact us at any time, we will do our best to provide solutions for you.

Within a maximum of 8 days. We do our best to guarantee these delivery times. Many external factors can sometimes slow down deliveries. Know that we are doing everything we can to ensure that you receive your delicacies as soon as possible.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

9 POMPOMS PINK, WHITE, IVORY
Tonton Pierrot
€24,00
PINK TUTU TABLECLOTH
Tonton Pierrot
€30,00
GLORY SEASON WHITE TABLECLOTH
Tonton Pierrot
€48,00
PLASTIC TABLECLOTH WITH WHITE DOTS (Pink)
Tonton Pierrot
€10,00
POPCORN MACHINE
Tonton Pierrot
€75,00
Set of 6 jars (with clip and bag)
Tonton Pierrot
€48,00
Recently viewed

NAPPE BLANCHE GLORY SEASON

NAPPE BLANCHE GLORY SEASON
NAPPE BLANCHE GLORY SEASON
NAPPE BLANCHE GLORY SEASON

NAPPE BLANCHE GLORY SEASON

Prix régulier €48,00
/
  • Livraison mondiale
  • Retours sans frais
  • Produits naturels
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin

Nappe Texturée Imperméable Bordure en Dentelle Rectangulaire.

Tissu Jacquard Nappe, Décoration de Table de Cuisine à Manger, Couverture de Table Ronde pour Usage(140x180cm,Blanc Ivoire).

 

À propos de cet article :

  • Les tissus texturés damassés ivoire avec un savoir-faire jacquard luxueux et vif, un motif de pétales de rose, des motifs délicats en dentelle rendent la nappe naturelle et élégante. Cette nappe rendra votre repas plus agréable et luxueux. Convient pour la salle à manger, la cuisine, la terrasse, les jardins, l'extérieur, la salle familiale et la décoration.
  • Tissu jacquard de haute qualité avec une excellente résistance à l'eau et à la saleté, ce qui rend la nappe très facile à laver. Couture et couture exquises, produit respectueux de l'environnement, tissu lourd et dense, ce qui rend la nappe plus durable. et pratique à utiliser.
  • Facile à nettoyer et à séchage rapide. Lavable en machine à basse température, ne pas nettoyer à sec, repasser à basse température si besoin.
  • 140 x 180 cm qui s'adapte à la LARGEUR DE LA TABLE à 80 ~ 120 cm et à LA LONGUEUR DE LA TABLE à 120 ~ 160 cm
  • Nous sommes confiants dans la qualité de nos produits, nous pouvons donc fournir un service de garantie de qualité à nos clients. Basé sur le matériau choisi et traité dans des ateliers de haut niveau, tous les produits doivent encore être soumis à une inspection stricte avant la livraison. Si vous avez trouvé des défauts sur nos produits, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment, nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous proposer des solutions.

Nappe Texturée Imperméable Bordure en Dentelle Rectangulaire.

Tissu Jacquard Nappe, Décoration de Table de Cuisine à Manger, Couverture de Table Ronde pour Usage(140x180cm,Blanc Ivoire).

 

À propos de cet article :

  • Les tissus texturés damassés ivoire avec un savoir-faire jacquard luxueux et vif, un motif de pétales de rose, des motifs délicats en dentelle rendent la nappe naturelle et élégante. Cette nappe rendra votre repas plus agréable et luxueux. Convient pour la salle à manger, la cuisine, la terrasse, les jardins, l'extérieur, la salle familiale et la décoration.
  • Tissu jacquard de haute qualité avec une excellente résistance à l'eau et à la saleté, ce qui rend la nappe très facile à laver. Couture et couture exquises, produit respectueux de l'environnement, tissu lourd et dense, ce qui rend la nappe plus durable. et pratique à utiliser.
  • Facile à nettoyer et à séchage rapide. Lavable en machine à basse température, ne pas nettoyer à sec, repasser à basse température si besoin.
  • 140 x 180 cm qui s'adapte à la LARGEUR DE LA TABLE à 80 ~ 120 cm et à LA LONGUEUR DE LA TABLE à 120 ~ 160 cm
  • Nous sommes confiants dans la qualité de nos produits, nous pouvons donc fournir un service de garantie de qualité à nos clients. Basé sur le matériau choisi et traité dans des ateliers de haut niveau, tous les produits doivent encore être soumis à une inspection stricte avant la livraison. Si vous avez trouvé des défauts sur nos produits, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment, nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous proposer des solutions.

Sous un délai de 8 jours maximum. Nous faisons tout notre possible pour garantir ces délais de livraison. De nombreux facteurs extérieurs peuvent parfois ralentir les livraisons. Sachez que nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que vous receviez vos gourmandises au plus vite.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

9 POMPOMS ROSE,BLANCS, IVOIR
Tonton Pierrot
€24,00
BALLONS CANDY BAR (ROSE)
Tonton Pierrot
€18,00
MACHINE POP CORN
Tonton Pierrot
€75,00
ARCHE BALLONS ANIMAUX
Tonton Pierrot
€30,00
ARCHE BALLONS ENTREPRISE
Tonton Pierrot
€30,00
ARCHE BALLONS HALLOWEEN
Tonton Pierrot
€30,00
Vu récemment