PINK TUTU TABLECLOTH

PINK TUTU TABLECLOTH
PINK TUTU TABLECLOTH

PINK TUTU TABLECLOTH

Regular price €30,00
/
  • Worldwide delivery
  • Free returns
  • Natural products
  • Secure payment
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Pink Tulle - Table Skirt - Tutu Table Skirting for Rectangle or Round Table.

Decoration (183cm*76cm)

About this item:

  • Wrinkle-Free and Washable Material Pink Table Skirt: The baby table skirt is made of high quality, soft and wrinkle-free tulle. At the top, it is finished with a shiny gold edge which gives it a classic, elegant and stylish look.
  • Table Skirt SIZE:183cm×76cm(L72Inch×H30Inch, 6FT) This size refers to the length of the table skirt, NOT the tables, only covers the front of a 6ft rectangular table. Please measure your table size, check the size before placing an order to avoid unnecessary trouble. Choose size and number of purchases.
  • Easy Installation: The ruffled tulle table skirt comes with a Velcro closure. Allows quick and easy configuration. If you need a longer table skirt, you can buy more than one or more pieces and just tie the end of the ribbon to complete it. We suggest purchasing the size that will cover your table in front and on two sides.
  • SUITABLE FOR ANY OCCASION: The unique table skirt design can be used for any table or buffet server and is a perfect addition to your home decor, Birthday, Baby Party, Anniversary, Wedding, Candy Party. The skirt is the perfect choice for the party. Add extra elegance to your wedding or party.
  • WHAT YOU GET - 1 × tule table skirt + enough Velcro + 100% money back. If for any reason you don't like our colorful table skirt within 30 days, please don't hesitate to contact us. We will issue a full refund or replacement within 12 hours, no questions asked.

Pink Tulle - Table Skirt - Tutu Table Skirting for Rectangle or Round Table.

Decoration (183cm*76cm)

About this item:

  • Wrinkle-Free and Washable Material Pink Table Skirt: The baby table skirt is made of high quality, soft and wrinkle-free tulle. At the top, it is finished with a shiny gold edge which gives it a classic, elegant and stylish look.
  • Table Skirt SIZE:183cm×76cm(L72Inch×H30Inch, 6FT) This size refers to the length of the table skirt, NOT the tables, only covers the front of a 6ft rectangular table. Please measure your table size, check the size before placing an order to avoid unnecessary trouble. Choose size and number of purchases.
  • Easy Installation: The ruffled tulle table skirt comes with a Velcro closure. Allows quick and easy configuration. If you need a longer table skirt, you can buy more than one or more pieces and just tie the end of the ribbon to complete it. We suggest purchasing the size that will cover your table in front and on two sides.
  • SUITABLE FOR ANY OCCASION: The unique table skirt design can be used for any table or buffet server and is a perfect addition to your home decor, Birthday, Baby Party, Anniversary, Wedding, Candy Party. The skirt is the perfect choice for the party. Add extra elegance to your wedding or party.
  • WHAT YOU GET - 1 × tule table skirt + enough Velcro + 100% money back. If for any reason you don't like our colorful table skirt within 30 days, please don't hesitate to contact us. We will issue a full refund or replacement within 12 hours, no questions asked.

Within a maximum of 8 days. We do our best to guarantee these delivery times. Many external factors can sometimes slow down deliveries. Know that we are doing everything we can to ensure that you receive your delicacies as soon as possible.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

9 POMPOMS PINK, WHITE, IVORY
Tonton Pierrot
€24,00
PINK TUTU TABLECLOTH
Tonton Pierrot
€30,00
GLORY SEASON WHITE TABLECLOTH
Tonton Pierrot
€48,00
PLASTIC TABLECLOTH WITH WHITE DOTS (Pink)
Tonton Pierrot
€10,00
POPCORN MACHINE
Tonton Pierrot
€75,00
Set of 6 jars (with clip and bag)
Tonton Pierrot
€48,00
Recently viewed

NAPPE TABLE ROSE TUTU

NAPPE TABLE ROSE TUTU
NAPPE TABLE ROSE TUTU

NAPPE TABLE ROSE TUTU

Prix régulier €30,00
/
  • Livraison mondiale
  • Retours sans frais
  • Produits naturels
  • Paiement sécurisé
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin

Rose Tulle - Jupe De Table - Tutu Table Plinthe pour Rectangle ou Table Ronde.

Décoration (183cm*76cm)

À propos de cet article :

  • Matériau sans plis et lavable jupe table rose : la jupe de table pour bébé est faite de tulle de haute qualité, doux et sans plis. En haut, il est fini avec un bord doré brillant qui lui donne un aspect classique, élégant et stylé.
  •  Table Jupe TAILLE:183cm × 76 cm (L72Inch × H30Inch, 6FT) Cette taille se réfère à la longueur de la jupe de table, PAS les tables, ne couvre que l'avant d'une table rectangulaire de 6 pieds. Veuillez mesurer la taille de votre table, vérifier la taille avant de passer une commande pour éviter des problèmes inutiles. Choisissez la taille et le nombre d'achats.
  • Installation facile: la jupe de table tulle à volants est livrée avec une fermeture velcro. Permet une configuration simple et rapide. Si vous avez besoin d'une jupe de table plus longue, vous pouvez acheter plus d'une ou plusieurs pièces et attacher simplement l'extrémité du ruban pour le terminer. Nous vous suggérons d'acheter la taille qui couvrira votre table devant et sur deux côtés.
  • ADAPTÉ À TOUTE OCCASION: La conception unique de la jupe de table peut être utilisée pour n'importe quelle table ou serveur de buffet et est un ajout parfait à votre décoration intérieure, Anniversaire, Baby Party, Anniversaire, Mariage, Candy Party. La jupe est le choix parfait pour la fête. Ajoutez une élégance supplémentaire à votre mariage ou fête.
  • CE QUE VOUS OBTENEZ - 1 × jupe en tule table + suffisamment de Velcro + 100% de remboursement. Si pour une raison quelconque vous n'aimez pas notre jupe de table colorée dans les 30 jours, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous émettrons un remboursement complet ou un remplacement dans les 12 heures sans poser de questions.

Rose Tulle - Jupe De Table - Tutu Table Plinthe pour Rectangle ou Table Ronde.

Décoration (183cm*76cm)

À propos de cet article :

  • Matériau sans plis et lavable jupe table rose : la jupe de table pour bébé est faite de tulle de haute qualité, doux et sans plis. En haut, il est fini avec un bord doré brillant qui lui donne un aspect classique, élégant et stylé.
  •  Table Jupe TAILLE:183cm × 76 cm (L72Inch × H30Inch, 6FT) Cette taille se réfère à la longueur de la jupe de table, PAS les tables, ne couvre que l'avant d'une table rectangulaire de 6 pieds. Veuillez mesurer la taille de votre table, vérifier la taille avant de passer une commande pour éviter des problèmes inutiles. Choisissez la taille et le nombre d'achats.
  • Installation facile: la jupe de table tulle à volants est livrée avec une fermeture velcro. Permet une configuration simple et rapide. Si vous avez besoin d'une jupe de table plus longue, vous pouvez acheter plus d'une ou plusieurs pièces et attacher simplement l'extrémité du ruban pour le terminer. Nous vous suggérons d'acheter la taille qui couvrira votre table devant et sur deux côtés.
  • ADAPTÉ À TOUTE OCCASION: La conception unique de la jupe de table peut être utilisée pour n'importe quelle table ou serveur de buffet et est un ajout parfait à votre décoration intérieure, Anniversaire, Baby Party, Anniversaire, Mariage, Candy Party. La jupe est le choix parfait pour la fête. Ajoutez une élégance supplémentaire à votre mariage ou fête.
  • CE QUE VOUS OBTENEZ - 1 × jupe en tule table + suffisamment de Velcro + 100% de remboursement. Si pour une raison quelconque vous n'aimez pas notre jupe de table colorée dans les 30 jours, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous émettrons un remboursement complet ou un remplacement dans les 12 heures sans poser de questions.

Sous un délai de 8 jours maximum. Nous faisons tout notre possible pour garantir ces délais de livraison. De nombreux facteurs extérieurs peuvent parfois ralentir les livraisons. Sachez que nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que vous receviez vos gourmandises au plus vite.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Vous pouvez aussi aimer ces produits :
9 POMPOMS ROSE,BLANCS, IVOIR
Tonton Pierrot
€24,00
BALLONS CANDY BAR (ROSE)
Tonton Pierrot
€18,00
MACHINE POP CORN
Tonton Pierrot
€75,00
ARCHE BALLONS ANIMAUX
Tonton Pierrot
€30,00
ARCHE BALLONS ENTREPRISE
Tonton Pierrot
€30,00
ARCHE BALLONS HALLOWEEN
Tonton Pierrot
€30,00
Vu récemment