Frequently Asked Questions 👀

Story

Pierrot (aka Pierre-Alain) our founder started out as a bistro where he pampered the kids with a few bonus treats at his counter. One day, one of them drew him a picture with a huge marshmallow! In 1995, a great story began in the village of Graissessac (34) located in the south of France. This story continues and evolves day by day: on the eve of his twenties, Rémy (Pierrot's son) left HEC preparation to join the company, but his thing has not left him: knowing how to sell, and want to expand.

The Father & Son energy perpetuates our uniqueness. We are proud to see that our lively energies are opening up new perspectives today.

The “Les Ateliers de Tonton Pierrot” brand is mainly about creation and unique know-how. The invention of patented cake/bouquet holders, their confections with artisanal assembly/stitching then… our 100% hand-decorated skewers (real artists!). We have improved: by renouncing too addictive additives to return to the softness of pastel colors, we wanted to make tasting the candy an exceptional moment for young and old.

Our know-how and our creations are a real value: an everyday challenge where we rely on man rather than machine.

Tonton Pierrot is a shareholder of the company with a mission "Time for the Planet" - It fights against climate change in France and abroad. We have also been labeled "PME +" since 2020 in order to show our environmental, societal and ethical commitments.

We have always considered job creation as a mission, today our workshops bring together a hundred people whom we consider to be true artists.

Orders

No, there is no minimum order amount. Have fun!

A period of 8 days. We do our best to guarantee these delivery times. Many external factors can sometimes slow down deliveries. Know that we are doing everything we can to ensure that you receive your delicacies as soon as possible.

Sure ! Simply send us your request by email to contact@tontonpierrot.com and we will then send you your invoice in PDF format. Don't forget to tell us your name and order number.

Returns

Tonton Pierrot takes great care in making its products and pays particular attention to quality control. If, despite all our precautions, a defect had escaped us on an article, we apologize and invite you to contact our customer service by communicating:

– Your name and order number

– The description of the problem

– Photos of the defect

Once the photos have been received, the Tonton Pierrot staff will get back to you quickly to keep you informed of the processing of your request after analysis.

Visit our “Tonton Pierrot Univers” stores at the addresses of the open stores.

We make themed Candy Bars for you with our creations already available on our website.

Questions frĂ©quentes 👀

Histoire

Pierrot (alias Pierre-Alain) notre fondateur a commencĂ© en tant que bistrotier oĂč il chouchoutait les gamins avec quelques friandises bonus Ă  son comptoir. Un jour, l’un d’entre eux lui a fait un dessin avec un Ă©norme chamallow ! En 1995, une grande histoire a commencĂ© dans le village de Graissessac (34) situĂ© dans le sud de la France. Cette histoire continue et Ă©volue de jour en jour : Ă  la veille de la vingtaine, RĂ©my (le fils de Pierrot) a quittĂ© la prĂ©pa HEC pour rejoindre l’entreprise, mais son truc Ă  lui ne l’a pas quitté : savoir vendre, et vouloir s’étendre.

L’énergie PĂšre & Fils perpĂ©tue notre singularitĂ©. Nous sommes fiers de constater que nos Ă©nergies vives ouvrent, aujourd’hui de nouvelles perspectives.

La marque « Les Ateliers de Tonton Pierrot » c’est principalement de la crĂ©ation et un savoir-faire unique.  L’invention des supports gĂąteaux/bouquets brevetĂ©s, leurs confections avec le montage/piquage artisanal puis
 nos brochettes 100% dĂ©corĂ©es Ă  la main (de vĂ©ritables artistes !). Nous nous sommes amĂ©liorĂ©s : en renonçant aux additifs trop addictifs pour revenir Ă  la douceur des couleurs pastel, nous avons voulu faire de la dĂ©gustation du bonbon un moment exceptionnel pour petits et grands.

Notre savoir-faire et nos crĂ©ations sont une vraie valeur : un challenge de tous les jours oĂč nous misons sur l’homme plutĂŽt que sur la machine.

Tonton Pierrot est actionnaire de la société à mission "Time for the Planet" - Elle lutte contre le changement climatique en France et à l'étranger. Nous sommes également labellisés "PME +" depuis 2020 afin de montrer nos engagements environnementaux, sociétaux et éthiques.

Nous avons toujours considĂ©rĂ© la crĂ©ation d’emplois comme une mission, aujourd’hui nos ateliers regroupent une centaine de personnes que nous considĂ©rons comme de vĂ©ritables artistes.

Commandes

Non, il n'y a aucun montant minimum de commande. Faites-vous plaisir !

Un dĂ©lai de 8 jours. Nous faisons tout notre possible pour garantir ces dĂ©lais de livraison. De nombreux facteurs extĂ©rieurs peuvent parfois ralentir les livraisons. Sachez que nous mettons tout en Ɠuvre pour que vous receviez vos gourmandises au plus vite.

Bien sĂ»r ! Il vous suffit de nous envoyer votre demande par email à contact@tontonpierrot.com nous vous enverrons ensuite votre facture au format PDF. N’oubliez pas de nous indiquer votre nom et n° de commande.

Retours

Tonton Pierrot apporte un grand soin à la confection de ses produits et accorde une attention particuliÚre au contrÎle de la qualité. Si, malgré toutes nos précautions, un défaut nous avait échappé sur un article, nous nous en excusons et vous invitons à contacter notre service client en communiquant :

– Votre nom et numĂ©ro de commande

– La description du problùme

– Des photos du dĂ©faut

Une fois les photos reçues, le personnel de Tonton Pierrot reviendra vers vous rapidement pour vous tenir informé du traitement de votre demande aprÚs analyse.

Rendez-vous dans nos magasins « Tonton Pierrot Univers » aux adresses des magasins ouverts.

Nous confectionnons pour vous des Candy Bar à thÚme avec nos créations déjà disponible sur notre site internet.